Titans News · Coaching Staff 2018-2019


Coaching Staff 2018-2019

FALL:
Cross Country – Glenn Godfrey – 843-495-0531- glenn@teamqat.com

Swim – Andrea Goodson  – 843-206-5245 – agoodson9123@gmail.com

Volleyball, Varsity – Dare Morris  – 843-496-3784 dmorris@trinitybyrnes.org

Volleyball, JV – Shannon Swartz  – 843-731-0099 sziemets23@gmail.com

V Football – Jared Amell  – 843-610-5992 – jamell@trinitybyrnes.org

JV Football – Mike Rogers  – 843-307-6322 – michael.rogers@darlington.k12.sc.us

Girls’ Tennis – Jeff Murrell  – 843-206-3006 jmurrell95@yahoo.com

V Cheer – Leslie Olsen – 843-319-6177 – lolsen@trinitybyrnes.org

JV Cheer – Sarah Hetu  – 570-350-0635 – shetu@trinitybyrnes.org

 

WINTER:

V Girls’ Basketball – Michael Hawk –  740-361-5470 mhawk@trinitybyrnes.org

V Boys’ Basketball – Larry Cullinane – lcullinane@trinitybyrnes.org

JV Girls’ Basketball – Terry Lowe – tlowe@sc.rr.com

JV Boys’ Basketball – David Banner –  843-992-3637 – jdb@aikenbridges.com

B-team Boys’ Basketball – David Dewitt 843-229-7994 dewitt4@clemson.edu

Sporting Clays – Michael Winstead –  843-250-1419 – michael@refconllc.com

 

SPRING:

Equestrian – Katrina Hutto – ​katstallyho@yahoo.com

​Softball – Brook Owens –  843-372-2824

V Baseball – Mike Rogers – michael.rogers@darlington.k12.sc.us

JV Baseball – McLean Hartz – 843-601-4145

Track – Mackenzie Arnold – marnold@trinitybyrnes.org

Boys’ Soccer – Larry Cullinane lcullinane@trinitybyrnes.org

Girls’ Soccer – Jared Amell – jamell@trinitybyrnes.org

Golf – Michael Hawk – mhawk@trinitybyrnes.org​